Holiday flats in the Stubaital

Relaxing & enjoying in the middle

of the Stubai mountains

Making new discoveries, being active, climbing mountains and experiencing the nature – all that together you can do at our apartment in Huggn in the Stubaital. Fill up your energy and spend time together in the beautiful Stubai mountains.

Direct request for your dream holiday

Enjoy your free days, in winter or in summer in a cosy living atmosphere and a sunny quiet location at our place in the center of Huggn. We would be pleased to welcome you as our guest!

Holidays in the Stubaital

Right in the middle of the Stubai mountain landscape in the sun-drenched district of Fulpmes, which is colloqially called „DER HUGGN“, you will find our recently built apartment-house. The quiet, but still central location is the ideal starting point for your ventures and trips.

The Stubai SUper Card – One Valley, One Card

The Stubai Super Card is available for your stay from 21 Mai 2020 until 28 October 2020

When staying in one of our apartments you will benefit from our participation in the Stubai Super Card programme. A variety of services are included on your holiday in the period from May 21, 2020 until October 28,2020 in Stubai.

Stubai Super Card – The Pre-Paid Card

You will receive your Stubai Super Card directly at our apartment in the Huggn. Just contact us!

The Apartments

APARTMENT 1

for 2 persons

APARTMENT 2

for 2-4 persons

APARTMENT 3

for 4-6 persons

Ferienwohnungen im Stubaital

Entspannen & Genießen

in Mitten der Stubaier Bergwelt

Neues entdecken, Aktiv sein, Berge erklimmen und Natur erleben – das alles können Sie bei uns im Apartment im Huggn im Stubaital. Tanken Sie Energie und verbringen Sie gemeinsame Zeit in der wunderschönen Stubaier Bergwelt.

Direkt Ihren Traumurlaub anfragen

Genießen Sie Ihre freien Tage, ob im Winter oder im Sommer, in gemütlichem Wohnambiente und sonniger, ruhiger aber auch zentraler Lage bei uns im Huggn. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!

Urlaub im Stubaital

In Mitten der Stubaier Bergwelt, im sonnenverwöhnten Ortsteil von Fulpmes, der umgangssprachlich als DER HUGGN bezeichnet wird, befindet sich unser neu erbautes Apartmenthaus. Die ruhige und dennoch zentrale Lage bietet den idealen Ausgangspunkt für Ihre Unternehmungen.

Die Stubai Super Card – Ein Tal, Eine Karte

Die Stubai Super Card erhalten Sie bei Ihrem Aufenthalt im Zeitraum vom 21. Mai 2020 bis zum 28. Oktober 2020

Bei einem Aufenthalt in einem unserer Apartments profitieren Sie von unserer Teilnahme bei der Stubai Super Card. Sie erhalten bei Ihrem Urlaub im Zeitraum vom 21. Mai 2020 bis zum 28. Oktober 2020 im Stubai eine Vielzahl von Leistungen inklusive!

Stubai Super Card – die INKLUSIVCARD

Sie erhalten Ihre Stubai Super Card direkt vor Ort bei uns im Apartment im Huggn. Einfach anfragen!

Die Apartments

APARTMENT 1

für 2 Personen

APARTMENT 2

für 2-4 Personen

APARTMENT 3

für 4-6 Personen